Sponsors

We Love Our Sponsors!

If you would like to be featured as a sponsor for Ren Fair, Fruit Sale, Jazz & More, or other music booster event, email the DHS Sponsor Chair at DHSMusicSponsors@gmail.com or access this Donation Form.  Dow High Music Booster Sponsorship Form. All donations are now tax-deductible!

 

Fruit Sale 2017-2018 Gold Sponsors

FruitSaleSponsors 2017-18_1

Fruit Sale 2017-2018 Green Sponsors

FruitSaleSponsors 2017-18_2

MANY THANKS TO OUR 2017 JAZZ AND MORE SPONSORS!

Louis Armstrong Sponsors (+$250)

Bailey Family Dental & Braces  http://www.midmichigansmile.com/

Bushey Automotive http://busheyautomotive.com/

Davis & Davis Orthodontics http://www.midlandsmiles.com/

Ernest A. Evans

Ethan Cooper of Athena Salon

Event Elements LLC http://www.eventelementsllc.com/

The Hales Family

Happy Pretty Lifestyle Design http://happyprettylifestyle.com/

In Memory of Gwendolyn B. Pike

The Kraef Family

Midland Country Club http://www.midlandcc.net/

Morley Companies https://www.morleycompanies.com/home/

Morley Portraiture http://morleyportrait.com/

The Pisarczyk Family

Quick Reliable Printing http://www.qrpprinting.com/

The Ungerleider Family

Warner Photography http://www.warnerphotography.biz/

Billie Holiday Sponsors (+$100)

Eastman Party Store http://eastmanpartystore.com/

Glovers Rexall Pharmacy

Greater Midland Tennis Center http://www.greatermidland.org/tennis-center

Herter Music Center http://www.hertermusiccenter.com/

Ron Kutchey Landscaping http://kutcheylandscaping.com/

The Lauderbach Family

Melissa Lile Photography http://melissalilephotography.com/

Members First Credit Union https://www.mfcu.net/

Midland Center for the Arts http://mcfta.org

Midland Eye Care http://visionsource-midlandeyecare.com/

Kristine Oatley, Origami Owl Independent Designer http://www.kristineoatley.origamiowlcom/

Radio Wasteland Records http://radiowasteland.net/

The Safadi Family

Wolverine Bank https://www.wolverinebank.com/

Charitable Donations (up to $100)

Live Oak Coffee House http://www.liveoakcoffeehouse.com/

Midland Figure Skating Club http://midlandfigureskatingclub.org/

NCG Movie Theater https://ncgmovies.com/midland-cinemas/

Staples http://www.staples.com/

Coyer Candle Co. http://coyercandles.com/

Great Lakes Bay Animal Society http://glbas.org/

 

2015-2016 Photography Sponsor
Lee Schaffert, www.SchaffertStudio.com

Dow High School Music Boosters thank all of our sponsors!